Home > Councillors


Barham Sign further away



The following is a list of Council Members and their responsibilities, whilst every endeavour is made to keep the list updated responsibilities can change or overlap.


Barham Parish Council Members

Councillor Telephone Planning Committee Finance Committee


Cllr Darren Milward - Chairman 01473 830891 Yes  Yes   
Cllr Neil Cooper 01449 760493 Yes     
Cllr Jeremy Lea 01473 831311   Yes  
Cllr Wayne Allan 01473 831973      
Cllr Frances Millward - Vice Chairman 01473 830891  Yes    
Cllr Andrew Akhurst  07748301174 Yes     
Cllr Brenda Mitchell  07921477907      
Cllr Casey Wooltorton 07725905909      
Cllr Oliver Wastell  07580008669      



Council Members Responsibilities

Activity Representatives
Barham Picnic Site Community Project

Casey Wooltorton - Chairman & Trustee
Brenda Mitchell - Finance & Trustee

Barham Green Residents Group   
Parish Liaison/MSDC Meetings  
Village Hall Brenda Mitchell
Community Centre Wayne Allan
Recreation Ground Wayne Allan
Suffolk Association of Local Councils   
Babergh East, Police & Parish Forum Jeremy Lea
Planning Sub Committee  Neil Cooper, Frances Milward, Darren Milward & Andrew Akhurst
Finance Committee

Jeremy Lea & Darren Milward

 The Register of Councillors' Interests can be found here